7 things

Andrea over at Thin-and-sweet.com nominated my for the Stylish Blogger Award! How exciting. In order to accept the award, I have to do the following:

1. Make a post + Link back to the person who awarded you this award. (check! See above.)
2. Share 7 things about yourself. (thanks for the blog title!)
3. Award 15 recently discovered great bloggers. (15 is a lot, I’ll just do a few)
4. Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve won! (i’m a comment whore, this will be easy.)

So here are 7 semi-interesting facts about me.

1. I’m named after a character on Days of Our Lives. My mom watched the show, and Jennifer was always such a goodie goodie, plus a blond, so in order to secure her daughters future as a good character and not evil like Sami, I was named Jennifer.

2. I could eat pizza every day, all day for the rest of my life.

3. I hate the taste of coffee. It has to have a bunch of stuff added to it for me to like it. (milk, sugar, flavor syrup, chocolate, etc.)

4. I graduated college, got married and moved 3000 miles away in a 6 day span.

5. My husband and I have been together for 7 years, but have never spent more than 3 months in a row together.

6. I love breakfast foods, and contemplate having breakfast for lunch/dinner every single day.

7. I have two of the cutest puppies in the whole world, even if they are awful sometimes.

Okay so now the bloggers to tag!

1. Gracie
2. Courtney
3. Katie
4. Brie
5. Katy

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “7 things

  1. I was named afte a day time show too! Ryan’s Hope…it’s been off the air for quite some time now.

  2. Ha! I grew up watching Days of Our Lives and SO remember Jennifer (and Sami!)! Jennifer was married to Jack, but then later married Peter Brady! Ok–I can’t even believe I remember that! My mom and dad were both fans and I’m convinced that show was on in the hospital room when I was born! 🙂

Leave a Reply

